Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Board Information

Board Members

Board Members

 John Robison
President
Precinct 2
1131 E. 500 North
Bountiful, Utah 84010
801-660-5130
jrobison@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Policy Review Committee
Fee Committee
Finance Committee
Head Start Policy Board

Liz Mumford
Vice President
Precinct 1
4435 Sunset Circle
Bountiful, Utah 84010
emumford@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Policy Review Committee

Julie Tanner
Board Member
Precinct 3
717 South Old Lake Lane
Fruit Heights, Utah 84037
801-390-4379
jutanner@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Calendar Committee
Finance Committee

Brigit Gerrard
Board Member
Precinct 4
1277 N. 2550 East
Layton, Utah 84040
801-628-9727
bgerrard@dsdmail.net

Assignments
DTC Board
USBA Board

Gordon Eckersley
Board Member
Precinct 5
717 N. 150 East
Layton, Utah 84041
801-628-5287
geckersley@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Council of Governments
Finance Committee
Adult Education Advisory Committee

Marie Stevenson
Board Member
Precinct 6
2308 W. 900 North
Layton, Utah 84041
801-540-7900
mstevenson@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Davis Education Foundation
USBA Delegate Assembly
Policy Review Committee

Cheryl Phipps
Board Member
Precinct 7
623 N. 675 West
Clearfield, Utah 84015
cphipps@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Equity Committee
USBA Delegate Assembly
Audit Committee

Board Honors