Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Board Information

Board Members

Board Members

 John Robison
President
Precinct 2
1131 E. 500 North
Bountiful, Utah 84010
801-660-5130
jrobison@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Council of Governments
Equity Committee
Policy Review Committee
UHSAA Board of Trustees

 

 

Mona Andrus
Vice President
Precinct 6
906 Bridgecreek Lane
Layton, Utah 84041
801-721-3140
mandrus@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Policy Review Committee
Redevelopment/taxing
Student Advisory Council
USBA Delegate Assembly

Liz Mumford
Board Member
Precinct 1
4435 Sunset Circle
Bountiful, Utah 84010
emumford@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Davis Education Foundation
USBA Delegate Assembly Alternate

Julie Tanner
Board Member
Precinct 3
717 South Old Lake Lane
Fruit Heights, Utah 84037
801-390-4379
jutanner@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Curriculum Liaison
USBA Delegate Assembly

Brigit Gerrard
Board Member
Precinct 4
1277 N. 2550 East
Layton, Utah 84040
801-628-9727
bgerrard@dsdmail.net

Assignments
DATC Board
USBA Board

Gordon Eckersley
Board Member
Precinct 5
717 N. 150 East
Layton, Utah 84041
801-628-5287
geckersley@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Adult Education Advisory Committee
USBA Delegate Assembly Alternate

Tamara Lowe
Board Member
Precinct 7
2466 W. 650 North
West Point, Utah 84015
tlowe@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Head Start Policy Board
NFUSSD Executive Committee
PARC Foundation

Board Honors