Davis School District Board of Education

Providing an environment where growth and learning flourish.
 

 


 

Board Members

Liz mumford

   Liz Mumford
President
Precinct 1
(Bountiful, North Salt Lake, Woods Cross)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
emumford@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Leadership Committee
Policy Committee
OEO Steering Committee
AI Steering Committee
Communities that Care

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2024

Brigit Gerrard

Brigit Gerrard
Vice President
Precinct 4
(Fruit Heights, Kaysville, Layton, South Weber)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-628-9727
bgerrard@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Leadership Committee
Finance Committee
USBA Past President
Davis Technical College
Social Emotional Learning Committee
Communities that Care

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2024


 

John Robinson

John Robison
Board Member
Precinct 2
(Bountiful, Centerville, Farmington, West Bountiful, Woods Cross)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-660-5130
jrobison@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Head Start Committee
USBA Board of Directors
Audit Committee

Oath of Office 
Term Ends: 12/31/2024

Julie Powell

 Julie Powell
Board Member
Precinct 3
(Farmington, Fruit Heights, Kaysville)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
jupowell@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Policy Committee
Audit Committee
Safety/Security Committee
Communities that Care
Book Appeal Panel

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2026

Michelle Barber

Michelle Barber
Board Member
Precinct 5
(Clearfield, HAFB, Kaysville, Layton, Sunset)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
mibarber@dsdmail.net

Assignments
Audit Committee
Council of Governments
Book Appeal Panel
Fees Committee
Davis 4 Health

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2024


 

Kristen Hogan

Kristen Hogan
Board Member
Precinct 6
(Clearfield, Layton, Syracuse)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
khogan@dsdmail.net 

Assignments
Policy Committee
Finance Committee
Calendar Committee
Book Appeal Panel
PTA

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2026

emily price

   Emily Price
Board Member
Precinct 7
(Clearfield, Clinton, Sunset, Syracuse, West Point)
45 E. State Street
Farmington, Utah 84025
emprice@dsdmail.net 

Assignments
Davis Education Foundation Committee
Finance Committee
Adult Education Committee
Communities that Care

Oath of Office
Term Ends: 12/31/2026