Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

At Your Service

Professional Development

Professional Learning

Daron Kennett
dkennett@dsdmail.net
801-402-5148

Teaching & Learning

Technology Support & Integration

Cathy Larsen
clarsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-5225

Programs & Tools

Canvas

Lisa Lomax
llomax@dsdmail.net
801-402-5241

Cathy Larsen
clarsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-5225

Edgenuity

Edgenuity Technical Help & Support
Kristine Capron
kcapron@dsdmail.net
801-402-5340

Edgenuity Canvas Integration
Lisa Lomax
llomax@dsdmail.net
801-402-5241

Finalsite

Brooklyn Child
bchild@dsdmail.net
801-402-5211

Cathy Larsen
clarsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-5225

Office 365

Rachelle Herbst
rherbst@dsdmail.net
801-402-5456

Cathy Larsen
clarsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-5225

Nearpod

Rachelle Herbst
rherbst@dsdmail.net
801-402-5456

Cathy Larsen
clarsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-5225