Counseling Department

  • Main counseling line (801) 402-4507

    Fax (801) 402-4513

    Spanish language services are available

    Servicios disponibles en espanol

     

    Counseling Calendar

     

  •                                              Debra Perry          Kelcey Tupuola          HJ     

                                                       Debbie Perry                       Kelcey Tupuola                    Heather Jensen

                                                              A - D                                         E - J                                        K - L            

                                                dperry@dsdmail.net          ktupuola@dsdmail.net        hejensen@dsdmail.net 

                                    Office Hours: Tue 7:30-12:30;

                                                                                                                                                                                     Wed/Fri 9:00 - 2:00; Thu 9:30-2:30

     

                                                                    Pat Limas            Carol Petersen

                                                                                Pat Limas                           Carol Petersen 

                                                                                   M - R                                         S - Z

                                                                       plimas@dsdmail.net             cpetersen@dsdmail.net

     

                                                                    Char Mills           RaNae Cline

                                                                                Char Mills                           RaNae Cline

                                                                                 Registrar                  Scholarship Coordinator   

                                                                          cmills@dsdmail.net           rcline@dsdmail.net