• The purpose of the Curriculum Department is to provide the best resources and professional learning for our educators so they, in turn, can guarantee the best teaching and learning available to students and families in Davis District.

    The Curriculum Department is responsible for the selection and implementation of current, evidence-based instructional resources and providing ongoing support to teachers and administrators. Goals include increasing the rigor and relevance of content curriculum, ensuring learning is focused on DESK standards and supporting school-level collaborative teams.

    Learning First!

Belinda Kuck Director bkuck@dsdmail.net 801-402-5145
Belinda Kuck

Belinda Kuck

Director
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5209
- bkuck@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Victoria Hansen | 801-402-5145

Allen Jacobson Mathematics ajacobson@dsdmail.net 801-402-5251 High School Mathematics USTAR Math
Allen Jacobson

Allen Jacobson

Mathematics
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5288
- ajacobson@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Margo Hammond | 801-402-5251

High School Mathematics

USTAR Math

Bonnie Flint World Languages bflint@dsdmail.net 801-402-5251 World Languages Immersion
Bonnie Flint

Bonnie Flint

World Languages
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5166
- bflint@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Margo Hammond | 801-402-5251

World Languages

Immersion

Carol Nef Blended Learning cnef@dsdmail.net 801-402-5100 Digital Connection
Carol Nef

Carol Nef

Blended Learning
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5237
- cnef@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Cindy Peterson | 801-402-5100

Digital Connection

Chadley Anderson Mathematics chanderson@dsdmail.net 801-402-5251 Junior High Mathematics
Chadley Anderson

Chadley Anderson

Mathematics
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5107
- chanderson@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Margo Hammond | 801-402-5251

Junior High Mathematics

Christopher Hall Professional Development / Social Studies chall@dsdmail.net 801-402-5128 Secondary Social Studies AP Summer Institutes
Christopher Hall

Christopher Hall

Professional Development / Social Studies
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5328
- chall@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Julie Sargent | 801-402-5128

Secondary Social Studies

AP Summer Institutes

Dana Ricketts MESA/STEM dricketts@dsdmail.net 801-402-5251 MESA
Dana Ricketts

Dana Ricketts

MESA/STEM
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5162
- dricketts@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Margo Hammond | 801-402-5251

MESA

Donna Radmall Fine Arts dcroft@dsdmail.net 801-402-5131 Fine Arts Music
Donna Radmall

Donna Radmall

Fine Arts
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5104
- dcroft@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Valorie Griffin | 801-402-5131

Fine Arts

Music

Dory Stevens Mathematics dstevens@dsdmail.net 801-402-5445 Elementary Mathematics
Dory Stevens

Dory Stevens

Mathematics
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5792
- dstevens@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Lani Porter | 801-402-5445

Elementary Mathematics

Jon Hyatt Digital Teaching / Textbook Adoption jhyatt@dsdmail.net 801-402-5131 Instructional Materials GradPoint Online Textbooks
Jon Hyatt

Jon Hyatt

Digital Teaching / Textbook Adoption
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5360
- jhyatt@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Valorie Griffin | 801-402-5131

Instructional Materials

GradPoint

Online Textbooks

MaryEllen Marx Blended Learning / Elementary Keyboarding macarlson@dsdmail.net 801-402-5100 Elementary Keyboarding DESK SMART
MaryEllen Marx

MaryEllen Marx

Blended Learning / Elementary Keyboarding
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5790
- macarlson@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Cindy Peterson | 801-402-5100

Elementary Keyboarding

DESK

SMART

Monica Murdock Social Studies / Library Media mmurdock@dsdmail.net 801-402-5283 Elementary Social Studies Library Media
Monica Murdock

Monica Murdock

Social Studies / Library Media
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5179
- mmurdock@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Jenni Hamblin | 801-402-5283

Elementary Social Studies

Library Media

Rebecca Reeder Davis Connect rreeder@dsdmail.net 801-402-5131 Online Davis Connect k-6
Rebecca Reeder

Rebecca Reeder

Davis Connect
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5342
- rreeder@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Valorie Griffin | 801-402-5131

Online Davis Connect k-6

Rita Stevenson Immersion rstevenson@dsdmail.net 801-402-5251 Elementary Immersion
Rita Stevenson

Rita Stevenson

Immersion
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5147
- rstevenson@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Margo Hammond | 801-402-5251

Elementary Immersion

Sheri Sauve Davis Enhanced Education Programs (Gifted & Talented)/AP ssauve@dsdmail.net 801-402-5100 Davis Enhanced Education Program DEEP
Sheri Sauve

Sheri Sauve

Davis Enhanced Education Programs (Gifted & Talented)/AP
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5111
- ssauve@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Cindy Peterson | 801-402-5100

Davis Enhanced Education Program DEEP

Sue Winkler Program Support swinkler@dsdmail.net 801-402-5445 Online Learning Options 7-12
Sue Winkler

Sue Winkler

Program Support
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-0588
- swinkler@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Lani Porter | 801-402-5445

Online Learning Options 7-12

Susan Spehar English Language Arts sspehar@dsdmail.net 801-402-5283 Elementary English Language Arts
Susan Spehar

Susan Spehar

English Language Arts
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5223
- sspehar@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Jenni Hamblin | 801-402-5283

Elementary English Language Arts

Trisha Syversen Mathematics tsyversen@dsdmail.net 801-402-5445 Elementary Mathematics
Trisha Syversen

Trisha Syversen

Mathematics
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5799
- tsyversen@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Lani Porter | 801-402-5445

Elementary Mathematics

Tyson Grover Science / Programs tgrover@dsdmail.net 801-402-5128 Science k-12 USTAR Science
Tyson Grover

Tyson Grover

Science / Programs
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5108
- tgrover@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Julie Sargent | 801-402-5128

Science k-12

USTAR Science

Virginia Riley English Language Arts vriley@dsdmail.net 801-402-5283 Secondary English Language Arts
Virginia Riley

Virginia Riley

English Language Arts
- Kendell Building
- 801-402-5204
- vriley@dsdmail.net
- Assistant: Jenni Hamblin | 801-402-5283

Secondary English Language Arts

Last Modified on May 2, 2018