Superintendent

LEARNING FIRST!

Our mission places student learning as the focal point throughout the Davis School District.

Dan Linford, Director of Secondary Schools

Dr. Dan Linford

Superintendent
(801) 402-5258
dlinford@dsdmail.net
Web Page

Victoria Hansen

Victoria Hansen

Administrative Assistant
(801) 402-5258
vihansen@dsdmail.net

Assistant Superintendents 

Craig Carter

Craig Carter

Business Administrator & 
Assistant Superintendent
(801) 402-5256
ccarter@dsdmail.net
Web Page

Logan Toone

Dr. Logan Toone

Assistant Superintendent
(801) 402-5109
ltoone@dsdmail.net
Web Page

John  Zurbuchen

John Zurbuchen

Assistant Superintendent
(801) 402-5256
jzurbuchen@dsdmail.net
Web Page

Dr. Fidel Montero

Dr. Fidel Montero

Assistant Superintendent
(801) 402-5256
fmontero@dsdmail.net

Nicki Nef

Nicki Nef

Administrative Assistant
(801) 402-5256
nnef@dsdmail.net 

Keri Moore

Keri Moore

Administrative Assistant
(801) 402-5109
kemoore@dsdmail.net