Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Staff

Heather Weight
Dispatcher
801.402.7500
hweight@dsdmail.net

Janet Nance
Payroll
801.402.7506
jnance@dsdmail.net

Dwayne Thomas
Driver/Trainer
801.402.7534
dthomas@dsdmail.net

Agusta Henrie
Routing Coordinator
801.402.7525
ahenrie@dsdmail.net

Michelle Golightly
Routing Coordinator
801.402.7539
mgolightly@dsdmail.net

Cindy Bourque
Driver/Trainer
801.402.7538
cbourque@dsdmail.net

Lance Moon
Shop Coordinator
801.402.7516
lmoon@dsdmail.net

Clint McKay
Shop Foreman
801.402.7503
cmckay@dsdmail.net