Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Staff

Heather Weight

Heather Weight
Dispatcher
801-402-7500
hweight@dsdmail.net

Agusta Henrie

Agusta Henrie
North Routing Coordinator
801-402-7525
ahenrie@dsdmail.net

Cindy Bourque

Cindy Bourque
Driver/Trainer
801-402-7538
cbourque@dsdmail.net

Lance Moon

Lance Moon
Shop Coordinator
801-402-7516
lmoon@dsdmail.net

 

Janet Nance

Janet Nance
Transportation Payroll
801-402-7506
jnance@dsdmail.net

Michelle Golightly

Michelle Golightly
South Routing Coordinator
801-402-7539
mgolightly@dsdmail.net

Dwayne Thomas

Dwayne Thomas
Driver/Trainer
801-402-7534
dthomas@dsdmail.net

Clint McKay

Clint McKay
Shop Foreman
801-402-7503
cmckay@dsdmail.net