Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Transportation

Bldg F-2 Freeport Center
PO Box 160385
Clearfield, Utah 84016
801-402-7500

Our vision in Transportation is to safely transport students to school ready to learn.  By doing this we are supporting the District's education vision of Learning First.  We further recognize the school day begins for many students on the bus ride to school.
David Roberts

David Roberts

Director
801.402.7540
droberts@dsdmail.net 

Brian Larsen

Brian Larsen

Assistant Director
801-402-7510
balarsen@dsdmail.net 

Jana Miller

Jana Miller

Secretary
801.402.7512
jamiller@dsdmail.net 


 

Sue Wagner

Sue Wagner

Safety/Training Coordinator
801-402-7511
swagner@dsdmail.net

Justin Thorpe

Justin Thorpe

Field Trip Coordinator
801-402-7501
jthorpe@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Pimper

Stephanie Pimper

Special Education Coordinator
801-402-7507
spimper@dsdmail.net

Please check your student's myDSD account for the most current bus stop information.