Transportation

Bldg F-2 Freeport West
PO Box 160385
Clearfield, Utah 84016
801-402-7500

Our vision in Transportation is to safely transport students to school ready to learn.  By doing this we are supporting the District's education vision of Learning First.  We further recognize the school day begins for many students on the bus ride to school.

Bus stop information will be available after August 6, 2022

   If your student uses

   Special Education busing,

   please let Transportation

   know of any changes to

   your address or phone

   number to prevent delays

   in busing the first weeks

   of school.

 

Shawna Cragun

Shawna Cragun

Director
801-402-7540
shcragun@dsdmail.net

Brian Larsen

Brian Larsen

Assistant Director
801-402-7510
balarsen@dsdmail.net 

 

 

Rebekah Wells

Secretary
801-402-7512
rwells@dsdmail.net


 

Adrian Hatch

Safety/Training Coordinator
801-402-7511
adhatch@dsdmail.net

Justin Thorpe

Justin Thorpe

Field Trip Coordinator
801-402-7501
jthorpe@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Pimper

Stephanie Pimper

Special Education Coordinator
801-402-7507
spimper@dsdmail.net

Lance Moon

Lance Moon

Shop Coordinator
801-402-7503
lmoon@dsdmail.net

Agusta Henrie

Agusta Henrie

North Routing Coordinator
801-402-7525
ahenrie@dsdmail.net

Douglas Ingram

South Routing Coordinator
801-402-7539
dingram@dsdmail.net