Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counselor Directory

Davis School Counselors Association Officers 2019 - 2020

Jill Hedberg
DSCA President
jhedberg@dsdmail.net

Adam Rosenberg
DSCA President Elect
arosenberg@dsdmail.net

Megan Woodbury
DSCA Secretary/Treasurer 
mwoodbury@dsdmail.net

Lisa Powell
DSCA Secretary/Treasurer Elect
lispowell@dsdmail.net

Nicole Lloyd
DSCA High School Rep
nilloyd@dsdmail.net

David Plant
DSCA Junior High Rep
dplant@dsdmail.net

Susan Gorringe
DSCA Elementary Rep.
sgorringe@dsdmail.net

Linda Flynn
DSCA Elementary Rep.
lflynn@dsdmail.net

Shannon Struebing
DSCA Elementary Rep.
sstruebing@dsdmail.net