Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counselor Directory

Davis School Counselors Association Officers 2018 - 2019

Dave Munk
DSCA President
dmunk@dsdmail.net 

Jill Hedberg
DSCA President Elect
jheadberg@dsdmail.net

Holli Oram
DSCA Secretary/Treasurer 
horam@dsdmail.net

Megan Woodbury
DSCA Secretary/Treasurer Elect
mwoodbury@dsdmail.net

Sandy Rich
DSCA High School Rep
srich@dsdmail.net

Emily Smith
DSCA Junior High Rep
etsmith@dsdmail.net

Ryan Carter
DSCA Elementary Rep.
rycarter@dsdmail.net