Julie Larsen

Julie Larsen
Special Education Department Director
(801) 402-5158
jlarsen@dsdmail.net

Patty Arbon

Patty Arbon
Special Programs Section Director
(801) 402-5151
parbon@dsdmail.net

Lisa Wall

Lisa Wall
Mild/Moderate K-12 Section Director
(801) 402-5151
lwall@dsdmail.net

Suzie Clayton

Suzanne Clayton
School & Student Support Director
(801) 402-5151
sclayton@dsdmail.net
 

Jocelyn Taylor

Jocelyn Taylor
Related Services & Early Childhood/Preschool Director
(801) 402-5482
jotaylor@dsdmail.net

Robin Driggs

Robin Driggs
Special Education Executive Secretary
(801) 402-5158
rdriggs@dsdmail.net