Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Behavior Team Contacts

Behavior Specialist - Katrina Burg

Katrina Burg

kspangenberg@dsdmail.net | 801-402-5169

Her duties include providing support to school teams and students in Preschool through High school 

Katrina and her team of Behavior Interventionist provide training and support for schools on how to best meet the behavior and/or academic needs of students.  Our focus is on determining what strategies and interventions will work the best for each individual student to maintain the least restrictive environmental setting. 

Katrina also oversees our most behaviorally intense program STRIDE.  In addition to this she sits on the Support Team, Human Rights Committee, Elementary Case Management and is the lead with Safety Care Trainings.  She also currently serves as the Co-Chair of the Northern Region System of Care. 

Behavior Interventionist - Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

libailey@dsdmail.net 

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Jill Graham

Jill Graham

jigraham@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Sarah Healey

Sarah Healey

shealey@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Carla Jones

Carla Jones

carjones@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Camille Strong

Camille Strong

castrong@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Brandee Watkins

Brandee Watkins

brwatkins@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Kade Williams

Kade Williams

kadwilliams@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.

Behavior Interventionist - Marie Wise

Marie Wise

mwise@dsdmail.net

Department assigned behavior interventionist.