Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

PD Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Safety Care-New Teacher Day 2
-
Vista
SUPERVISORS MEETING
-
SPED CONF RM B
DEA MEETING WITH SUPERVISORS 1:00 PM
-
SPED CONF ROOM B
Tue, Oct 29
RS - ADMIN
-
Wed, Oct 30
TRBI TRAINING 8:30 AM
-
VEC TRAINING ROOMS
Thu, Oct 31
UPIPS (10 YES SUBS)
-
SCHOOLS
SAFETY CARE (40-YES SUBS) Recert Half
-
VEC 1525 1535
Fri, Nov 1
SUPPORT TEAM
-
SPED CONF RM A
PRESCHOOL-SPED TRAINING
-
VEC 1535
RS - FACILITATORS/DEPT HEAD
-
CONF RM B
KTEA Tune-Up
-
kendel computer lab
RA - VIISION (15 NO SUBS)
-
CONF RM A
RS - APE (20 NO SUBS)
-
CTR
RS - HEARING (12 NO SUBS)
-
CONF RM B
RS - OT (20 NO SUBS)
-
AUDITORIUM
RS - PSYCH (45 NO SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
RS -SLP (140 (NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
SUPERVISORS MEETING
-
SPED CONF RM B
Tue, Nov 5
ELEM - CAN (50-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
SPED ADMIN (35 NO SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
RS - ADMIN
-
Wed, Nov 6
SAFETY CARE (40 YES SUBS) Inital Half
-
VEC 1525 1535
HEALTH AND NURSING STAFF MTG (25 NO SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
Thu, Nov 7
SAFETY CARE (20 YES SUBS) Recert Full
-
VEC 1525
KTEA - (30 YES SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
UPIPS (10 YES SUBS)
-
Centerville School (350 N 100 E, Centerville, UT 84014, United States)
Fri, Nov 8
SUPPORT TEAM
-
SPED CONF RM A
PS - INSERVICE (150 NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
RS - SP GROUP SUPERVISION
-
CONF RM B
ADOS
-
SPED CONF RM A
SPELL COMMITTEE MEETING
-
CONF RM B
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
ELEM - CAN (50-YES SUBS)
-
F3
SUPERVISORS MEETING
-
SPED CONF RM B
Tue, Nov 12
Subscribe to Alerts LEA/504 (50 NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts SPED - CAN
-
DSD NORTH
Subscribe to Alerts UPIPS (10 YES SUBS)
-
Legacy Junior High School (411 N 3200 W, Layton, UT 84041, United States)
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts SUPERVISORS MEETING
-
SPED CONF RM B
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts SPED ADMIN (35 NO SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Subscribe to Alerts TRANSPORTATION
-
SPED CONF RM B
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts EE/BCIS - CAN (40 YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts ASC/SB - CAN (40 YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Subscribe to Alerts UPIPS (10 YES SUBS)
-
SCHOOLS
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts SUPPORT TEAM
-
SPED CONF RM A
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts SUPERVISORS MEETING
-
SPED CONF RM B
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30