Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

PD Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
RS - ADMIN MEETING
-
DEVIN'S OFFICE
Tue, Apr 30
INDUCTION CELEBRATION (50-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Wed, May 1
SUPERVISOR MEETING 12:30 PM
-
CONF RM B
DEA Meeting with Supervisors 1:00 PM
-
SPED CONF ROOM B
CHADD
-
Fairfield Junior High School (951 N Fairfield Rd, Kaysville, UT, United States)
PS-KINDERGARTE READINESS (100-NO SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
Thu, May 2
SAFETY CARE - HALF COURSE RECERT (40-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Fri, May 3
RS - FACILITATORS
-
CONF RM B
RS- SCHOOL PSYCH GROUP SUPERVISION
-
CONF RM A
RS - APE (12-NO SUBS)
-
CTR
RS - HEARING (12 - NO SUBS)
-
SPED CONFERENCE ROOM B
RS - OT (20-NO SUBS)
-
VEC 1525
RS - PSYCH (45-NO SUBS)
-
DSD North
RS - SLP (140-NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
RS - VISION (15 - NO SUBS)
-
SPED CONF ROOM A
SPELL COMMITTEE
-
CONFERENCE ROOM B
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
RS - MTTS SYSTEMS COACHES - CANCEL
-
CONF RM B
RS - ADMIN MEETING
-
DEVIN'S OFFICE
Tue, May 7
SPED ADMIN / BOOK STUDY (35 NO SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
JSSC
-
CONF RM B
Wed, May 8
HEALTH AND NURSING STAFF MTG (25-NO SUBS)
-
AUDITORIUM
SPED ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING 2:30 - 4:30 PM
-
SPED CONF ROOM B
CHADD
-
Fairfield Junior High School (951 N Fairfield Rd, Kaysville, UT, United States)
Thu, May 9
SAFETY CARE - RECERT (20-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Fri, May 10
PS - INSERVICE (150 NO SUBS)-CANCEL PER AMY GARLIC
-
PDC EAST WEST
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
RS - ADMIN MEETING
-
DEVIN'S OFFICE
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
SAFETY CARE -HALF COURSE RECERT (40-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
Fri, May 17
FS - FILE FAIR (80-YES SUBS)
-
VEC 1525 1535
PS - DIAL (45-NO SUBS)
-
SCHOOLS
RS - SLP - FILE FAIR (90-NO SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
LC - FILE FAIR (50-NO SUBS)
-
DSD North
SPELL COMMITTEE
-
CONF RM B
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
RS - MTSS DISTRICT LEADERHIP TEAM
-
STUDENT AND FAMILY SERVICES CONF RM
PS - INSERVICE (150-NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
RS - MTSS COACHES (20-NO SUBS)-CANCEL
-
AUDITORIUM
RS - ADMIN MEETING
-
DEVIN'S OFFICE
Tue, May 21
SPED ADMIN MEETING 8:15 AM
-
VEC TRAINING ROOMS
TRANSPORTATION
-
SPED CONF RM B
Wed, May 22
PS - PEEPS (200 NO SUBS)
-
PDC EAST WEST
SPED ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING 2:30 - 4:30 PM
-
SPED CONF ROOM B
Thu, May 23
SAFETY CARE - RECERT (20-YES SUBS) - CANCELL
-
VEC 1525 1535
Fri, May 24
RS - SCHOOL PSYCH INSERVICE (40-NO SUBS)
-
PDC WEST
RS - MENTORS (8-NOR SUBS)
-
DSD NORTH
ADOS
-
SPED CONF ROOM A
RS - TAT (30-NO SUBS)
-
DSD North
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts RS - FACILITATORS
-
CONF RM B
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts SUPERVISORS
-
SPED CONF RM B
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1