Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Purchasing Department

Bldg G-4 Freeport West, Clearfield UT 84016
PO Box 160440, Clearfield UT 84016
801-402-7800         Fax 801-402-7809

About Us



Lori Peterson, CPPO, C.P.M.
Director
801-402-7803
lpeterson@dsdmail.net

Our Mission

Provide proactive and professional procurement services fulfilling fiduciary, professional, and ethical responsibilities in an open competitive and transparent environment.

2016 NPI Award Winner Image

 

2017 NPI Award Winner Image


Joan Tuttle, CPPB
Senior Buyer
801-402-7805
jtuttle@dsdmail.net


Dee Rice
Senior Buyer
801-402-7808
drice@dsdmail.net


CoriDawn Oleson
Buyer
801-402-7811
coleson@dsdmail.net 


Sharma Johnson
Associate Buyer
801-402-7806
smjohnson@dsdmail.net 


Courtney Fresh
Associate Buyer
801-402-7804
cfresh@dsdmail.net 

Purchasing By The Numbers

57,000 requisitions processed annually with total spend averaging $67,000,000

820 contracts managed valuing $630,000,000

14,000 purchase orders processed annually