Professional Learning & Quality Staffing  

In great schools, everyone learns.

Click Below for Our District Podcast!

Bite-Sized PL

 

Kelly Mudrow

Kellie Mudrow
Director
kmudrow@dsdmail.net
801.402.5130
 

Jennette Jenkins

Jenette Jenkins
Secondary Mentoring Coordinator
jejenkins@dsdmail.net
801.402.5178
 

Allison Riddle

Allison Riddle
Elementary Mentoring Coordinator
ariddle@dsdmail.net
801.402.5390
 

Daron Kennett

Daron Kennett
Coordinator

dkennett@dsdmail.net
801.402.5148
 

Picture of Amy Coray

Amy Coray
Professional Learning Supervisor
acoray@dsdmail.net
801.402.5173
 

Picture of Sara Ferriola

Sara Ferriola
Professional Learning Supervisor
saferriola@dsdmail.net
801.402.5171
 

Katie Williams

Kate Williams
Junior High Mentor      TA Development Specialist
katewilliams@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5102
 

Amy

Amy Larsen
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
amlarsen@dsdmail.net
801.402.5139
 

Aubree

Aubree Gardner 
Professional Learning Specialist 
augardner@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5272
 

Ann Mortensen
Professional Learning Specialist   acaldwell@dsdmail.net  801.402.5555

ext. 55140

Robyn

Robyn Mosher
Secondary Mentor Specialist 
rmosher@dsdmail.net
801.402.5555

ext.55141
 

Angie Waters
Elementary Mentor Specialist 
ahansen@dsdmail.net
801.402.5555

ext.55142
 

Fran Niederhauser

Fran Niederhauser
Recruitment Coordinator 
fniederhauser@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5183
 

Dana Palmer

Dana Palmer
Technician
dpalmer@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
 

Nichol Roylance Secretary nroylance@dsdmail.net 801.402.5304