Professional Learning & Quality Staffing  

In great schools, everyone learns.

Click Below for Our Department Podcast!

Bite-SizedPL

Dr Patti Brown
Director
pbrown@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Patti

Suzanne Cottrell
Evaluate Davis
Classified Employees 
sucottrell@dsdmail.net
801.402.5173 
About Suzanne

Daron Kennett
Professional Learning Supervisor
dkennett@dsdmail.net
801.402.5148
About Daron

Danielle Summers
Professional Learning Supervisor
dsummers@dsdmail.net
801.402.5171
About Danielle

Allison Riddle
Elementary Mentoring Supervisor
ariddle@dsdmail.net
801.402.5390
About Allison

Jenette Jenkins
Secondary Mentoring Supervisor
jejenkins@dsdmail.net
801.402.5178
About Jenette 

Kate Williams
Junior High Mentor
katewilliams@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5102
About Kate

Amanda

Amanda Johnston
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
amjohnston@dsdmail.net
801.402.5139
About Amanda

Aubree

Aubree Gardner 
Professional Learning Specialist 
augardner@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5272
About Aubree

Fran Niederhauser
Recruitment Coordinator 
fniederhauser@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5306
About Fran 

Dana Palmer
Technician
dpalmer@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Dana  

Tracie Yamashita
Secretary
tyamashita@dsdmail.net
801.402.5304
About Traci