Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Professional Learning & Quality Staffing  

In great schools, everyone learns.

Elementary Summer Institute Highlights

Upcoming Events

June

July

16- Administrator Mentor Training

25- Administrator Mentor Training

August

2-3- Teacher2Teacher

6- Non-Traditional License Training

8- School Mentor Training

14-15- New Teacher Orientation 

16- School Mentor Training

Dr Patti Brown
Director
pbrown@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Patti

Suzanne Cottrell
Evaluate Davis
Classified Employees 
sucottrell@dsdmail.net
801.402.5173 
About Suzanne

Daron Kennett
Professional Learning Supervisor
dkennett@dsdmail.net
801.402.5148
About Daron

Alicia Madsen
Professional Learning Specialist 
amadsen@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Alicia

Allison Riddle
Elementary Mentoring
ariddle@dsdmail.net
801.402.5390
About Allison

Jenette Jenkins
Secondary Mentoring
jejenkins@dsdmail.net
801.402.5178
About Jenette 

Kate Williams
Junior High Mentor
katewilliams@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5102
About Kate

Fran Niederhauser
Recruitment Coordinator 
fniederhauser@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5306
About Fran 

Dana Palmer
Technician
dpalmer@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Dana  

Traci Yamashita
Secretary
tyamashita@dsdmail.net
801-402-5304
About Traci