Professional Learning & Quality Staffing  

In great schools, everyone learns.

Click Below for Our District Podcast!

Bite-Sized PL

 

kmudrow

Kellie Mudrow
Director
kmudrow@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Kellie

Suzanne Cottrell
Evaluate Davis
Classified Employees 
sucottrell@dsdmail.net
801.402.5173 
About Suzanne

Daron Kennett
Professional Learning Supervisor
dkennett@dsdmail.net
801.402.5148
About Daron

Danielle Summers
Professional Learning Supervisor
dsummers@dsdmail.net
801.402.5171
About Danielle

Allison Riddle
Elementary Mentoring Coordinator
ariddle@dsdmail.net
801.402.5390
About Allison

Jenette Jenkins
Secondary Mentoring Coordinator
jejenkins@dsdmail.net
801.402.5178
About Jenette 

Kate Williams
Junior High Mentor TA Development Specialist
katewilliams@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5102
About Kate

Amy

Amy Larsen
Alternative Licensing Coordinator
amlarsen@dsdmail.net
801.402.5139
About Amy

Aubree

Aubree Gardner 
Professional Learning Specialist 
augardner@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5272
About Aubree

Amy coray

Amy Coray 
Professional Learning Specialist 
acoray@dsdmail.net
801.402.5555

ext.55140
About Amy

Robyn

Robyn Mosher

Secondary Mentor Specialist 
rmosher@dsdmail.net
801.402.5555

ext.55141
About Robyn

Heidi

Heidi Braby
Elementary Mentor Specialist 
hbraby@dsdmail.net
801.402.5555

ext.55142
About Heidi 

Fran Niederhauser
Recruitment Coordinator 
fniederhauser@dsdmail.net 
801.402.5306
About Fran  

Dana Palmer
Technician
dpalmer@dsdmail.net
801.402.5306
About Dana 

Tracie Yamashita
Secretary
tyamashita@dsdmail.net
801.402.5304
About Tracie