Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Staff

Payroll Technicians

Cindy Chambers

Cindy Chambers

  • Remote Pay
  • Worker's Comp
  • Military Leave
  • Retirement

801-402-5324

cychambers@dsdmail.net

Amy Dobson

Amy Dobson

  • Direct Deposit
  • Deductions
  • W4's
  • Verifications of employment
  • Garnishments

801-402-5285

adobson@dsdmail.net

Kathy Horne

Kathy Horne

  • Full Time PA's
  • Terminations
  • ROTC

801-402-5326

khorne@dsdmail.net

Leslie Rice

Leslie Rice

  • Retirement
  • 401K

801-402-5176

lerice@dsdmail.net

Tami Sorensen

Tami Sorensen

  • Part-Time PA's
  • Child Support
  • Long Term Substitutes

801-402-5348

tasorensen@dsdmail.net

Elizabeth Ward

Elizabeth Ward

  • Flex Spending
  • District Daycare
  • HSA Contributions

801-402-5232

elward@dsdmail.net