Staff

Payroll Technicians

Cindy Chambers

Cindy Chambers

  • Remote Pay
  • 401 (K)
  • Worker's Comp
  • Military Leave
  • Retirement

801-402-5324

cychambers@dsdmail.net

Angela Cornford

Angela Cornford

  • Direct Deposit
  • Deductions
  • W4's
  • Verification of employment
  • Child Support

801-402-5285

acornford@dsdmail.net

Amy Dobson

Amy Dobson

  • Part-Time PA's
  • Garnishments
  • Tax Levies
  • Long Term Substitutes

801-402-5348

adobson@dsdmail.net

Kathy Horne

Kathy Horne

  • Full Time PA's
  • Terminations
  • ROTC

801-402-5326

khorne@dsdmail.net

Tami Sorensen

Tami Sorensen

  • Retirement
  • 401 (K)
  • Webmaster

801-402-5176

tasorensen@dsdmail.net

Elizabeth Ward

Elizabeth Ward

  • Flex Spending
  • District Daycare
  • HSA Contributions
  • Workforce Services

801-402-5232

elward@dsdmail.net