Latinos in Action

About Latinos in Action

Davis School District LIA Chapters

Junior High  2019-2020
 

 School  Advisor  Email  Elem. Partner(s)
 Central Davis         Spencer Hadlock        sphadlock@dsdmail.net     Crestview
 Fairfield    Christina Bruckman  cbruckman@dsdmail.net  Creekside
 Legacy   Heather Ganus  lhganus@dsdmail.net  

 Bluff Ridge   
 Sand springs 

 Millcreek   Regyn Wood   rewood@dsdmail.net  Bountiful
 Mueller Park   Lesllie Phillips    lphillips@dsdmail.net   Foxboro
 North Davis  

 Jessica Hahn

  jeshahn@dsdmail.net

 South Clearfield
 North Layton   Caryn Crowley  ccrowley@dsdmail.net  Lincoln
 South Davis   Aaron Miller  aarmiller@dsdmail.net  Woods Cross
 Sunset  Kyle Romney  kromney@dsdmail.net  Doxey, Fremont
 West Point  Christofer Bradshaw      chbradshaw@dsdmail.net   Lakeside

 

High School
 

 School Advisor  Email/Social Media  Elem. Partner(s)
 Bountiful    Ben   Jacobson benjacobson@dsdmail.net     Meadowbrook
 Clearfield   Layne Carter   lacarter@dsdmail.net    South Clearfield,                      Wasatch 
 Davis   Sara Turner  saturner@dsdmail.net    Burton
 Layton  Fausto   Guerrero  fguerrero@dsdmail.net    Layton
 Northridge  Lisa Arango  larango@dsdmail.net    Hill Field, Vae View
 Syracuse  Joy Reid 

 jreid@dsdmail.net

  Cook, West Point
 Viewmont  Lexus Sharp  lesharp@dsdmail.net  Taylor, Tolman,
  West Bountiful
 Woods   Cross  Kelly Avalos  kavalos@dsdmail.net     Adelaide