Contact Us

Meet the OEO Team

Dr. Fidel Montero

Fidel Montero
Assistant Superintendent
801-402-5256
fmontero@dsdmail.net 

OEO Director Darrin Nash

Darrin Nash
OEO Director
801-402-8700
dnash@dsdmail.net

OEO Assistant Director Benjamin Hill

Benjamin Hill
OEO Assistant Director
801-402-8700
behill@dsdmail.net 

Lisa Frost

Lisa Frost
Title IX Coordinator
(801) 402-8706   lfrost@dsdmail.net

Jasey Fatongia

Jasey Fatongia
OEO District Coordinator  (801) 402-8713
jfatongia@dsdmail.net

Raul Sanchez

Raul Sanchez
OEO District Coordinator
(801) 402-8707 rasanchez@dsdmail.net

Christopher Carpenter

Christopher Carpenter     OEO District Coordinator
 (801) 402-8708 ccarpenter@dsdmail.net

Patricia John

Patricia John
OEO School Coordinator
(801) 402-8710
pajohn@dsdmail.net

Koa Lum
OEO School Coordinator      (801) 402-8709  clum@dsdmail.net

Alison Sorensen
OEO School Coordinator
asorensen@dsdmail.net
 

Lynsay Larson
OEO Paralegal
lylarson@dsdmail.net

Holly DeCarolis

Holly DeCarolis
Office Manager
(801) 402-8704
hdecarolis@dsdmail.net

File a complaint using the link in the banner or call using the number below to file a HARASSMENT or District COMPLAINT:
801-402-8700