Contact Information

Natalie Bradford

Director
Natalie Bradford
801-402-7650
nbradford@dsdmail.net

Dedrea Galbriath Photo
Production Coordinator
DeeDee Galbraith
801-402-7686   dgalbraith@dsdmail.net
Bonnie Hintze Photo

Coordinator
Bonnie Hintze
801-402-7667
bhintze@dsdmail.net

Carey Powell

Coordinator
Carey Powell
801-402-7643
capowell@dsdmail.net


 

Donette Huckaby Photo

Coordinator
Donette Huckaby
801-402-7644
dhuckaby@dsdmail.net

Heather Gardner's employee ID photo
Coordinator
Heather Gardner
801-402-7642
Jill Murray Photo

        Coordinator                      Jill Murray                801-402-7670   djmurray@dsdmail.net

Becky Boyd's Employee ID Picture

Federal Claims
Becky Boyd
801-402-7675
bboyd@dsdmail.net


 

Sharie Smith Photo

School Orders
Sharie Smith
801-402-7646
sharismith@dsdmail.net

Linda Pavon's employee ID photo
 Application 
 Specialist
   Linda Pavon
   801-402-7647

lpavon@dsdmail.net

Tamera Livesey

Inventory & Purchasing
Tamera Livesey
801-402-7655
tlivesey@dsdmail.net

Stacy Winter's employee ID picture
Menu Analyst 
Stacy Winter
801-402-7674
Kim Foust Photo
Café & Catering
Kim Foust
801-402-7659

kfoust@dsdmail.net

Janette Hurst's Employee ID Photo
Café & Catering Office Assistant 
Janette Hurst
801-402-7660 
Creighton Ballingham
Department Head 
Secretary 
Creighton Ballingham
801-402-7641