Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Contact Information

Director

Pam Tsakalos

801-402-7650

ptsakalos@dsdmail.net

Coordinator

Doris Welch

801-402-7644

 dwelch@dsdmail.net

Federal Claims

Cindy Sears

801-402-7675

csears@dsdmail.net

 

Cafe & Catering

Kim Foust

801-402-7659

kfoust@dsdmail.net

Production Coordinator

Todd Blanscett

801-402-7686

tblanscett@dsdmail.net

Coordinator/Dietician

Natalie Bradford

801-402-7642

nbradford@dsdmail.net

Free/Reduced Meals

Jan Davis

801-402-7647
jadavis@dsdmail.net

Coordinator

Annette Richter

801-402-7646

arichter@dsdmail.net

Secretary

Dawn Scholtec

801-402-7641
dscholtec@dsdmail.net

Inventory & Purchasing

Jill Johnson

801-402-7655

jjohnson@dsdmail.net

Coordinator

Bonnie Hintze

801-402-7646

bhintze@dsdmail.net

School Orders

Carey Powell

801-402-7643

capowell@dsdmail.net

Menus & Nutrients

Tamera Livesey

801-402-7670
tlivesey@dsdmail.net