Contact Information

Director
Pam Tsakalos
801-402-7650
ptsakalos@dsdmail.net

Production Coordinator
Todd Blanscett
801-402-7686
tblanscett@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Bonnie Hintze
801-402-7646
bhintze@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Carey Powell
801-402-7643
capowell@dsdmail.net


 

Coordinator
Donette Huckaby
801-402-7644
dhuckaby@dsdmail.net

Natalie Bradford

Coordinator/Dietician
Natalie Bradford
801-402-7642
nbradford@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Sydnee Rumsey
801-402-7674
syrumsey@dsdmail.net

Dawn Scholtec

Secretary
Dawn Scholtec
801-402-7641
dscholtec@dsdmail.net


 

Cindy Sears

Federal Claims
Cindy Sears
801-402-7675
csears@dsdmail.net

Jan Davis

Free/Reduced Meals
Jan Davis
801-402-7647
jadavis@dsdmail.net

Jill Johnson

Inventory & Purchasing
Jill Johnson
801-402-7655
jjohnson@dsdmail.net

Tamera Livesey

Menus & Nutrients
Tamera Livesey
801-402-7670
tlivesey@dsdmail.net


 

School Orders
Sharie Smith
801-402-7646
Sharismith@dsdmail.net

Café  & Catering
Kim Foust
801-402-7659
kfoust@dsdmail.net