Contact Information

Director
Natalie Bradford
801-402-7650
nbradford@dsdmail.net

Production Coordinator
Todd Blanscett
801-402-7686
tblanscett@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Bonnie Hintze
801-402-7667
bhintze@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Carey Powell
801-402-7643
capowell@dsdmail.net


 

Coordinator
Donette Huckaby
801-402-7644
dhuckaby@dsdmail.net

Coordinator
Heather Gardner
801-402-7642

Coordinator
Sydnee Rumsey
801-402-7674
syrumsey@dsdmail.net

Lanette Todd

Secretary
Lanette Todd
801-402-7641  latodd@dsdmail.net


 

Cindy Sears

Federal Claims
Cindy Sears
801-402-7675
csears@dsdmail.net

Tamera Livesey

Free/Reduced Meals
Tamera Livesey
801-402-7647   tlivesey@dsdmail.net

Jill Johnson

Inventory & Purchasing
Jill Johnson
801-402-7655
jjohnson@dsdmail.net

  Menus & Nutrients 
         Jill Murray             801-402-7670   djmurray@dsdmail.net


 

School Orders
Sharie Smith
801-402-7646
Sharismith@dsdmail.net

Café  & Catering
Kim Foust
801-402-7659
kfoust@dsdmail.net