Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Our Nurses

Elementary School Nurses

Schools: Antelope, Columbia, Kaysville, King

Denise Shields

Denise Shields, RN
dshields@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-644-1736

Schools: Clinton,  Fremont, Holt, Lakeside, West Point

 Marci Christiansen, RN
machristiansen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-928-9831

Schools: Bluff Ridge,  Sunset, West Clinton, Whitesides

Irene Scott

Irene Scott, RN
iscott@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-882-3420

Schools: Adams, Mountain View, South Weber, Wasatch

Peggy Petersen

 Peggy Petersen, RN
ppetersen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-433-7470

Schools: Eagle Bay, Farmington, Heritage, Meadowbrook

Kylee Story

Kylee Story, RN
kstory@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-425-7402

Schools:  Valley View, West Bountiful, Woods Cross

Jana Page

Jana Page, RN
janpage@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-458-8721

 Schools: Adelaide, Foxboro, Odyssey, Orchard

Lorill Solomon

 Lorill Solomon, RN
losolomon@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-513-7089

Schools: Boulton, Bountiful, Holbrook, Muir

Emma Qoroya

Emma Qoroya, RN
eqoroya@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-8665

 Schools: Buffalo Point, Cook, Doxey

 Nanette Fairchild, RN
nfairchild@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-317-5094

Schools: Creekside, Endeavor, Parkside, Vae View

Jennifer Clausse

 Jennifer Clausse, RN
jclausse@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-928-9796

Schools: Knowlton, Lincoln, Windridge, FEC

Shana Robbins

 Shana Robbins, RN
srobbins@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-8762

Schools:  East Layton,   Layton,  Sand Springs, Elementary #63

Heidi Diediker

 Heidi Diediker, RN
hdiediker@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-529-7458

Schools: Ellison Park, Kay's Creek, Morgan, Snow Horse

Sarah Hoskins

 Sarah Hoskins, RN
shoskins@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-989-9732

Schools: Canyon Creek, Oak Hills, Taylor, Toman

Tasha Tate, RN
ttate@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-

Schools: Crestview, Hill Field, So Clearfield, Syracuse

 Alicia Fawson, RN
afawson@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-

Schools: Burton, Centerville, Reading, Stewart

 Melissa Bargar, RN
mbargar@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-317-3484

Secondary & Alternative School Nurses

Schools: Centennial Jr, Central Davis Jr, Fairfield Jr, Farmington Jr, Kaysville Jr, Shoreline Jr, Davis High, Farmington High, Layton High

Kathy Pozzuoli

 Kathy Pozzuoli, RN
kpozzuoli@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5188
Cell: 801-425-7380

 Schools: Bountiful Jr,  Centerville Jr, Millcreek Jr, Mueller Park Jr, South Davis Jr, Bountiful High, Viewmont High, Woods Cross High

Jen Nielsen

Jen Nielsen, RN
jennielsen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-809-8328

 Schools: Legacy Jr, North Davis Jr, North Layton Jr, Sunset jr, Syracuse Jr, West Point Jr, Clearfield High, Northridge High, Syracuse High

Melanie Schenck

Melanie Schenck RN
mschenck@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-9137

 Schools: Mountain High
Renaissance Academy, YIC Classroom

Tracy Higley

 Tracy Highley, RN
thigley@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-0466
Cell: 801-628-8249

Special Ed Nursing Staff

Schools: Antelope, Bluff Ridge, Boulton, Clinton, Cook, Doxey, Foxboro, Fremont, Hill Field, Lakeside, Layton, Oak Hills, Odyssey, Parkside, Sand Springs, Sunset, Syracuse, Wasatch, West Point, Woods Cross, Central Davis Jr, Legacy Jr, Mueller Park Jr, North Davis Jr, North Layton Jr, South Davis Jr, Sunset Jr, Syracuse Jr, West Point Jr, Northridge High, Syracuse High, Woods Cross High 

Catherine Sparks

Catherine Sparks, RN
csparks@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5953
Cell: 801-888-9214
Fax: 801-402-5925

Schools:  Adams, Adelaide, Bountiful, Burton, Columbia, Creekside, East Layton, Endeavour, Heritage, Holbrook, Kay's Creek, King, Lincoln, Meadowbrook, Mtn View, Snow Horse, South Clearfield, Tolman, Vae View, West Clinton, Windridge, Bountiful Jr, Centennial Jr, Fairfield Jr, Millcreeks Jr, Shoreline Jr, Bountiful High, Clearfield High, Davis High, Layton high, Viewmont High

Helen Hunter

Helen Hunter, RN
hhunter@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5954
Cell: 801-808-9511
Fax: 801-402-5925

Schools: Vista Education Campus, Centerville, Eagle Bay, Farmington, Knowlton, Reading, Stewart, Taylor, Centerville Jr, Farmington Jr, Kaysville Jr, Farmington High

Sheree Bennion

Sheree Bennion, RN
sbennion@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5952
Cell: 801-703-7444
Fax: 801-402-5951

 

 

Georgette Haacke

Georgette Haacke
SPED Nurse Assistant
ghaacke@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5950
Fax: 801-402-5951 or 801-402-5925