Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Our Nurses

Elementary School Nurses

Schools: Antelope, Columbia, Kaysville, King, Tolman

 

 

Denise Shields, RN dshields@dsdmail.net Cell:

Schools: Clinton, Crestview, Ellison Park, Fremont, Holt, Lakeside, West Point

 Marci Christiansen, RN
machristiansen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-928-9831

Schools: Bluff Ridge,  Sunset, Syracuse, West Clinton, Whitesides

Irene Scott, RN
iscott@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-882-3420

Schools: Adams, Morgan, Mountain View, South Weber, Wasatch

 Peggy Petersen, RN
ppetersen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-433-7470

Schools: Eagle Bay, Farmington, Heritage, Meadowbrook, Snow Horse

 

 

.
.
Cell: 801-

Schools:  Reading, Valley View, West Bountiful, Woods Cross

Jana Page, RN
janpage@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-458-8721

 Schools: Adelaide, Foxboro, Oak Hills, Odyssey, Orchard

 Lorill Solomon, RN
losolomon@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-513-7089

Schools: Boulton, Bountiful, Centerville, Holbrook, Muir

Emma Qoroya, RN
eqoroya@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-8665

 Schools: Buffalo Point, Cook, Doxey, Hill Field, So Clearfield

 Melanie Schenck, RN
mschenck@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-9137

Schools: Canyon Creek, Creekside, Endeavor, Parkside, Vae View

 Jennifer Clausse, RN
jclausse@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-928-9796

Schools: Burton, Kay's Creek, Knowlton, Lincoln, Windridge

 Shana Robbins, RN
srobbins@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-888-8762

Schools:  East Layton,   Layton,  Sand Springs, Stewart,  Taylor

 Heidi Diediker, RN
hdiediker@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-529-7458

Secondary & Alternative School Nurses

Schools: Centennial Jr, Centerville Jr, Central Davis Jr, Fairfield Jr, Farmington Jr, Kaysville Jr, North Davis Jr, South Davis Jr, Clearfield High, Davis High, Layton High, Northridge High, Viewmont High

 Kathy Pozzuoli, RN
kpozzuoli@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5188
Cell: 801-425-7380

 Schools: Bountiful Jr, Legacy Jr, Millcreek Jr, Mueller Park Jr, North Layton Jr, Shoreline Jr, Sunset Jr, Syracuse Jr, West Point Jr, Bountiful High, Farmington High,
Syracuse High, Woods Cross High

Jen Nielsen, RN
jennielsen@dsdmail.net
Cell: 801-809-8328

 Schools: Mountain High
Renaissance Academy, YIC Classroom, FEC Preschool

 Tracy Highley, RN
thigley@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-0466
Cell: 801-628-8249

Special Ed Nursing Staff

Catherine Sparks, RN
csparks@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5953
Cell: 801-888-9214
Fax: 801-402-5925

Helen Hunter, RN
hhunter@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5954
Cell: 801-808-9511
Fax: 801-402-5925

Sheree Bennion, RN
sbennion@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5952
Cell: 801-703-7444
Fax: 801-402-5951

Georgette Haacke
SPED Nurse TA

ghaacke@dsdmail.net
Office: 801-402-5950