Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Secondary Support Groups

Davis School District

Teachers in their first year of teaching are required to attend 6 support group meetings and submit the reflection assignment by June 1, 2020. (Option: Attend all 7 meetings and earn 1.0 USBE credit.)

 

CTE Business & Computer Science

Instructor:  Kelsey Bernards, Legacy Junior High, 801.402.4700

Email: kbernards@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

CTE Tech Ed & Workshop

Instructor: Cindy Wall, Syracuse High, 801.402.7900

Email: cwall@dsdmail.net,

Dates:

Time: 

Location:

English Language Arts

Instructor: Jessica Bowen, Northridge High, 801.402.8500

Email: jbowen@dsdmail.net 

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Fine Arts 

Instructor: Emily Wadley, Bountiful High, 801.402.3900.

Email: ewadley@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Healthy Lifestyles

Instructor: Logan Donaldson, Central Davis Junior High, 801.402.7100

Email: ldonaldson@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time: 

Location:

Mathematics

Instructor: Robyn Ward, Woods Cross High, 801.402.4500

Email: rward@dsdmail.net

Instructors: Stacie Barney, Kaysville Junior High, 801.402.7200

Email: sbarney@dsdmail.net       

Dates:

Time: 

Location:

 

Science

Instructor: Todd Bridges, Syracuse Junior High, 801.402.6800

Email: tbridges@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Social Studies

Instructor:  Holly Hoyt, Davis High, 801.402.8800

Email: hhoyt@dsdmail.net  

Dates:

Time: 

Location:

Special Education – ASC/SBC

Instructor: Emilee Midget, Shoreline Junior High, 801.402.

Email: emidget@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Special Education – Functional Skills

Instructor: TBD

Email:

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Special Education – Related Servers

Instructor: Kirstin Mele, school psychologist

Email: kmele@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

Special Education – Resource

Instructor: Aaron Lewis, Syracuse High, 801.402.7900

Email: aalewis@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location:

World Languages

Instructor: Anna Webberley, Northridge High, 801.402.8500

Email: awebberley@dsdmail.net

Dates:

Time:

Location: