Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Federal Programs  

Davis School District's Federal Programs are under the Educational Equity Department and include programs provided through federal grants and awards.

Each program has its own website that includes valuable information for parents, educators, and students.

The Educational Equity Department ensures that each one of our students has a positive learning experience at our schools and that the district remains open and responsive to the needs of its diverse population.

Home

Dr. Bernardo Villar
Director
Educational Equity
Federal Programs 
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5319
 
bvillar@dsdmail.net

 

Sherri Ruedas
Secretary
 
 
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5161
 

sruedas@dsdmail.net

Holly DeCarolis
Receptionist/Secretary
 
 
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5405
 

hdecarolis@dsdmail.net

Laurie Hillaker 
FEDL/State Prog 
Secretary
 
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8730
 
lhillaker@dsdmail.net

 

After School Programs

 Courtney Ward
After School
Programs
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8731
 
cgward@dsdmail.net

After School Programs Quick Links:

After School Programs Website

 

ESL/Title III

Connie Ziegler
Elementary ESL Coordinator

 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5181
 
czeigler@dsdmail.net
Promise Larsen
Secondary ESL Coordinator/ DESL Instructor/ LIA
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8518
 
plarsen@dsdmail.net
Mark Hansen
DESL Instructor
Testing & Data Manager

 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8727
 
mbhansen@dsdmail.net
Melissa Sevy
Title I
ESL Testing & Data

 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8725
 
isevy@dsdmail.net
Lissette Hunt
Homeless Liaison
ESL Testing
(Bilingual: Spanish)
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8724
 
lhunt@dsdmail.net

Head Start/Title I Preschool

Teresa Oster
Head Start / Early Head Start / Title I Preschool
Director
 
Family Enrichment Center
(801)402-0652
 
toster@dsdmail.net
Denese Eggett
Head Start / Early Head Star / Title I/ HOPE Secretary

Family Enrichment Center
(801)402-0669
 
dwebster@dsdmail.net

 

Head Start /Title 1 Preschool Quick Links:
  • Head Start
  • Early Head Start
  • TItle I Pre-School

Head Start/Title I Preschool

Indian Education. Title VI

Sarai Neumarker
Indian Education Technician
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8571
 
sneumarker@dsdmail.net
Paulesa John
Indian Education
Tutor
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8726
 
pjohn@dsdmail.net
Patricia Benally
Navajo Instructor

 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8726
 
pbenally@dsdmail.net
  • Scholarships
  • 506 Fillable Form

Indian Ed Title VI Website

Latinos in Action (LIA)

Promise Larsen
Secondary ESL
Coordinator/ DESL
Instructor/ LIA
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8518
 
plarsen@dsdmail.net

LIA Quick Links:

  • LIA

LIA Website

McKinney-Vento Displaced/Homeless

Mickie Pace
Homeless Liaison
Title I/ESL

 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8570
 
mpace@dsdmail.net
Lissette Hunt
Bilingual Homeless Liaison
ESL Testing
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8724
 
lhunt@dsdmail.net 

 

Wendy Salazar
Homeless Services
 
Washington Elementary
(801)402-5110
 
wsalazar@dsdmail.net

Title I

Coleen Smith
Federal/State Programs/Imagine Learning
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5116
 
ccsmith@dsdmail.net
Mickie Pace
Title I/ESL
 
 
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8750
 
mpace@dsdmail.net

Interpretation & Translation Services

Sol Prodan 
Translation & Interpretation 
Services
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5377
 
hprodan@dsdmail.net

504/Equity OCR Compliance Officer

Midori Clough
504/Equity OCR Compliance Officer
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5180
 
mclough@dsdnail.net

Our Team

Dr. Bernardo Villar
Director
Educational Equity
Federal Programs
 

Kendell Building
(801)402-5319
bvillar@dsdmail.net


 
 
Midori Clough
504/Equity/OCR Compliance Officer
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5180
mclough@dsdmail.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jennifer Dennis
Receptionist/Secretary

Kendell Building
(801)402-5186
jdennis@dsdmail.net


Lissette Hunt
Homeless Liaison
(Bilingual: Spanish)
 
Freeport West G4

(801)402-8724
lhunt@dsdmail.net


Mickie Pace
Homeless Liaison
Title I/ESL
 
Freeport West G4

(801)402-8570
mpace@dsdmail.net


Wendy Salazar
Homeless Services/Grants
 
 
Washington Elementary

(801)402-5110
wsalazar@dsdmail.net


Courtney Ward
After School
Programs
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8731

cgward@dsdmail.net


Merri Ann Crowther
Wasatch Community Learning Center
 
Wasatch Elementary
(801)402-5319
mcrowther@dsdmail.net
 
Mark Hansen
DESL Instructor
Testing & Data Manager
 
Freeport West G4
(801)402-8727
mbhansen@dsdmail.net
 
Promise Larsen
Secondary ESL Coordinator DESL Instructor/ LIA
 
Freeport West G4

(801)402-8518
plarsen@dsdmail.net


Sol Prodan 
Translation & Interpretation 
Services
 
Kendell Building

(801)402-5377
hprodan@dsdmail.net


Melissa Sevy
Title I/ESL
Testing & Data
 
Freeport West G4

(801)402-8725
isevy@dsdmail.net


Connie Ziegler
Elementary ESL
Coordinator
 
Kendell Building

(801)402-5181
cziegler@dsdmail.net


Holly DeCarolis
Receptionist/Secretary
 
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5405
hdecarolis@dsdmail.net
 
Laurie Hillaker
FEDL/State Programs Secretary 
 
 
Freeport West G4

(801)402-8730
lhillaker@dsdmail.net


Teresa Oster
Head Start/ Title I /HOPE
Director
 
Family Enrichment Center

(801)402-0652
toster@dsdmail.net


Sherri Ruedas
Secretary
 
 

Kendell Building
(801)402-5161
sruedas@dsdmail.net


Coleen Smith
Federal/State Programs/Imagine Learning
 
Kendell Building

(801)402-5116
ccsmith@dsdmai.net


Forms

Educational Equity

Dr. Bernardo Villar
Educational Equity
Federal Programs
Director
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5319
 
bvillar@dsdmail.net
Sherri Ruedas
Secretary
 

 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5161
 
sruedas@dsdmail.net
Holly DeCarolis
Receptionist/Secretary
 
 
 
Kendell Building
(801)402-5405
 
hdecarolis@dsdmail.net

Translated Documents

Directions

G-4 Title I/ESL Portable

Freeport West
Portable: G-4
300 West F Street
Clearfield, Utah 
84015
 
Phone:
(801)402-8730
Fax:
(801)402-8728

Kendell Building

70 East  100 North
Farmington, Utah  84025
 
 
 
 
Phone:
(801)402-5161
Fax:
(801)402-5195

Davis Community Learning Center

210 East Center St.
Clearfield, Utah 
84015
 
 
 
Phone:
(801)402-8395
Fax:
(801)402-8391

Family Enrichment Center

320 S. 500 E.
Kaysville, Utah 
84037
 
 
Phone:
(801)402-0650
Fax:
(801)402-0650