Skip To Main Content

Environmental Maintenance Services


Building F-3 Freeport West
Clearfield, UT 84016
Phone:  801.402.7400
Fax:  801.402.7450 
Building Control Office:  801.402.7680
Call Center (work requests):  801.402.5600

John Swain
Director

jswain@dsdmail.net
801-402-7413

 

Patti Stanger
Head Secretary

pstanger@dsdmail.net
801-402-7415 


 

Brian Roundy
Coordinator - Architectural Services

broundy@dsdmail.net
801-402-7420
 

Daniel Martin
Coordinator - Interior Environment

dlmartin@dsdmail.net
801-402-7421

Justin Mott
Coordinator - Building Controls

jmott@dsdmail.net
801-402-7425
 

Jeff Olsen
Coordinator - Outdoor Environment

jolsen@dsdmail.net
801-402-7414

John Moss
Support Services

jmoss@dsdmail.net 
801-402-7422