Environmental Maintenance Services


Building F-3 Freeport West
Clearfield, UT 84016
Phone:  801.402.7400
Fax:  801.402.7450 
Building Control Office:  801.402.7680
Call Center (work requests):  801.402.5600

EMS logo
Brian Roundy EMS Director
 

Brian Roundy
Director

broundy@dsdmail.net
801-402-7413

Patti Stanger

Patti Stanger
Office Manager

pstanger@dsdmail.net
801-402-7415

 
Jeremy Stettler

Jeremy Stettler
Coordinator - Architectural Services

jstettler@dsdmail.net
801-402-7420

Dan Martin

Daniel Martin
Coordinator - Mechanical

dlmartin@dsdmail.net
801-402-7421

 

Justin Mott

Justin Mott
Coordinator - Building Controls

jmott@dsdmail.net
801-402-7425

Dave Keller

Dave Keller
Coordinator - Interior Environment

dkeller@dsdmail.net
801-402-7414

 

Trevor Kimball

Trevor Kimball
Landscape Architecture

tkimball@dsdmail.net 
801-402-7422