Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Custodial Resources

Area Evaluation

Banked Hours

Budgets

Building Checks

Chemical Label Order Form

Cleaning Schedule

Drivers Training

Ice Melt

Ordering Supplies

Payroll

Personnel

Requesting an Intern Substitute

If an intern is needed as a substitute for your location, please submit an Intern Request Form, located below with you Principal's signature to 801-402-7881 or scan it to dsdcustodial@dsdmail.net

Intern Request Form

Playground

Service Projects

Coordinator Assignments

Dates to Remember

2018

JULY
Independence Day- Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Pioneer Day- Monday, July 23, 2018
                       Tuesday, July 24, 2018

SEPTEMBER
Labor Day- Monday, September 3, 2018

OCTOBER
Fall Recess (Non Contract Days)- Thursday, October 18, 2018
                                                          Friday, October 19, 2018

NOVEMBER
Thanksgiving- Wednesday, November 21, 2018
                         Thursday, November 22, 2018
                         Friday, November 23, 2018

DECEMBER
Winter Recess (All employees, both certified and classified)- Friday, December 21, 2018-Tuesday, January 1, 2019


 



 

 

2019

JANUARY
Winter Recess- All employees return to work Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Martin Luther King Day- Monday, January 21, 2019

FEBRUARY
Presidents' Day- Monday, February 18, 2019

APRIL
Spring Recess- Thursday, April 4, 2019
                           Friday, April 5, 2019

MAY
Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2019

JULY
Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2019
                                   Friday, July 5, 2019
Pioneer Day- Wednesday, July 24, 2018

SEPTEMBER
Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2019

OCTOBER
Fall Break (Non Contract Days)- Thursday, October 17, 2019
                                                        Friday, October 18, 2019

NOVEMBER
Thanksgiving- Wednesday, November 27, 2019
                          Thursday, November 28, 2019
                          Friday, November 29, 2019

DECEMBER
Winter Recess (All employees, both certified and classified)- Monday, December 23, 2019-                                                                                                         Friday, January 3, 2019
 

2020

JANUARY
Winter Recess- All employees return to work Monday, January 6, 2020
Martin Luther King Day- Monday, January 20, 2020

FEBRUARY
President's Day- Monday, February 17, 2020

APRIL
Spring Break (Non Contract Days)- Wednesday, April 1, 2020
                                                             Thursday, April 2, 2020
                                                              Friday, April 3, 2020

MAY
Memorial Day- Monday, May 25, 2020