Refugee Supports

Refugee Family Advocates

  • Lindsey Zimmerman    lzimmerman@dsdmail.net                 
  • Mandi Lotze                  mlotze@dsdmail.net
  • Jelina Hollberg             jhollberg@dsdmail.net
  • Angie Hawkes              anhawkes@dsdmail.net

Refugee Success Coaches

  • Joanna Stowell                 jostowell@dsdmail.net
  • Melanie Anderson           melaanderson@dsdmail.net
  • Laina Campbell                lacampbell@dsdmail.net
  • Claire Roze                       cguillotroze@dsdmail.net

Resources

HowwecanHelp.pdf
How Can We Help
First page of the PDF file: DavisSchoolDistrictRefugeeDataInfographic1