Federal Programs

 


Federal Programs are programs provided through federal grants and awards. Each program has its own website that includes valuable information for parents, educators, and students.



 

Sue Caldwell

Sue Caldwell
Director

Federal Programs

Freeport West F2
 (801)402-5186
scaldwell@dsdmail.net
 

Upcoming Events


 

2022-23 Event Flyer Links


 

Midori Clough
504/Educational Equity
OCR Compliance Officer

 
 
Freeport West F2
(801)402-5186
mclough@dsdmail.net
Laurie Hillaker
Office Manager
Federal & State Programs
 

Freeport West F2

(801)402-8730
lhillaker@dsdmail.net

laki leota

Laki Leota
Title I Tutor



Freeport West F2
(801)402-5175
lleota@dsdmail.net

Heidi Meiners
Title I Administrator
 


Freeport West F2
(801)402-8518
hmeiners@dsdmail.net


 

Jenn Neilson
Nursing Services Coordinator
Secondary School Nurse


20 North Main
(801)809-8328
jennielson@dsdmail.net

 

Sarai Neumarker
Indian Education Coordinator


Freeport West F2
(801)402-8571
sneumarker@dsdmail.net
Dr. Teresa Oster
Head Start/ Title I /HOPE
Director

Family Enrichment Center

(801)402-0652
toster@dsdmail.net

M. Christen Perovich
Multilingual Learner
Instructional Coach


Freeport West F2
(801)402-8728
mperovich@dsdmail.net


 

Sol Prodan 
Translation & Interpretation 
Services
 
Kendell Building

(801)402-5377
hprodan@dsdmail.net

Sherri Ruedas
Office Manager
Federal Programs

 
Freeport West F2
(801)402-5161
sruedas@dsdmail.net
Melissa Sevy
ESL/MLL Data & Assessment
Coordinator
 
Freeport West F2

(801)402-8725
isevy@dsdmail.net

Courtney Ward
After School
Programs
 
Freeport West F2
(801)402-8731

cgward@dsdmail.net


 

Anna Webberley
Anna Webberley
7-12 ESL/LIA
Coordinator

Freeport West F2
(801)402-5116
awebberley@dsdmail.net

Heidi West
District 504 Specialist


Admin. Annex
(801)402-5947
hwest@dsdmail.net

Jenica Whitworth
Center Coordinator


Davis Community Learning Center
(801)402-8385
jwhitworth@dsdmail.net

 

Connie Ziegler
K-6 ESL
Coordinator
 
Freeport West F2

(801)402-5181
cziegler@dsdmail.net