Federal Programs

 


Federal Programs are programs provided through federal grants and awards. Each program has its own website that includes valuable information for parents, educators, and students.


LIA students celebrating Dia de la Muertos

LIA students celebrating Dia de Los Muertos

LIA student tutoring elementary student in the hall

LIA student tutoring an elementary student in the hallway

LIA student tutoring elementary student in class

LIA student tutoring an elementary student in the classroom

Dr. Jackie Thompson and Dr. Tim Best speaking at the Native American honoring ceremony

Former Assistant Superintendent Dr. Jackie Thompson and Dr. Tim Best at the Native American Honoring Ceremony

Teacher Patricia John performing a Native American dance at a school assembly

Teacher Patricia John performing a Native American dance at Lincoln Elementary

Stolls and certificates for the Native American honoring ceremony

Diplomas and Stoles for the Native American Honoring Ceremony

Former principal Steve Hammer with Native American dancer

Former principal Steve Hammer and Native American Dancer

Two LIA students celebrating Dia de Las Muertos

Dia de Los Muertos

Sue Caldwell

Sue Caldwell
Director

Federal Programs

Freeport West F2
 (801)402-5186
scaldwell@dsdmail.net
 

Upcoming Events


 

2022-23 Event Flyer Links


 

Midori Clough
504/OCR Compliance Officer
 
 
Freeport West F2

 

(801)402-8730
mclough@dsdmail.net
Laurie Hillaker
Office Manager
Federal & State Programs
 

Freeport West F2

(801)402-8730
lhillaker@dsdmail.net

laki leota

Laki Leota
Polynesian Education Specialist



Freeport West F2
(801)402-5175
lleota@dsdmail.net

Heidi Meiners
Title I Administrator
 


Freeport West F2
(801)402-8518
hmeiners@dsdmail.net


 

Jenn Neilson
Nursing Services Coordinator
Secondary School Nurse


20 North Main
(801)809-8328
jennielson@dsdmail.net

 

Sarai Neumarker
Native American Education Specialist


Freeport West F2
(801)402-8571
sneumarker@dsdmail.net
Dr. Teresa Oster
Head Start/ Title I /HOPE
Director

Family Enrichment Center

(801)402-0652
toster@dsdmail.net


 

Sol Prodan 
Translation & Interpretation 
Services
 
DDRC

(801)402-5377
hprodan@dsdmail.net

Sherri Ruedas
Office Manager
Federal Programs

 
Freeport West F2
(801)402-5161
sruedas@dsdmail.net
Melissa Sevy
ELL/MLL Data & Assessment
Coordinator
 
Freeport West F2

(801)402-8725
isevy@dsdmail.net

Courtney Ward
After School
Programs
 
Freeport West F2
(801)402-8731

cgward@dsdmail.net


 

Anna Webberley
Anna Webberley
7-12 ELL/LIA
Coordinator

Freeport West F2
(801)402-5116
awebberley@dsdmail.net

Heidi West
District 504 Specialist


Admin. Annex
(801)402-5947
hwest@dsdmail.net


Center Coordinator


Davis Community Learning Center
(801)402-8385
 

 

Connie Ziegler
K-6 ELL
Coordinator
 
Freeport West F2

(801)402-5181
cziegler@dsdmail.net