Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
Board of Education Meeting
45 E. State Street, Farmington
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Board of Education Workshop
45 E. State Street, Farmington
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
45 E. State Street, Farmington
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Community Relations Calendar
    • Meeting
    • No school
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Holiday
    • National Recognition Days
    • Early Dismissal
    • Event