Junior High CTE Coordinators

Wesley Gold

Wesley Gold
Bountiful Jr. High

801-402-6035
wgold@dsdmail.net

Jenny Fox

Jenny Fox
Centennial Jr. High

801-402-0100 ext.50158
jefox@dsdmail.net

Shelly Damron

Shelly Damron
Centerville Jr. High

801-402-6100
sdamron@dsdmail.net

Kortnie Morgan

Kortnie Morgan
Central Davis Jr. High

801-402-7100
kmorgan@dsdmail.net

Tricia Green

Tricia Green
Fairfield Jr. High

801-402-7076
trgreen@dsdmail.net

Sherry Pate

Sherry Pate
Farmington Jr. High

801-402-6900
spate@dsdmail.net

Pam Beebe

Pam Beebe
Kaysville Jr. High

801-402-7200
pbeebe@dsdmail.net

Christy Perkins

Christy Perkins
Legacy Jr. High

801-402-4700
cperkins@dsdmail.net

Debra Spinney

Debra Spinney
Millcreek Jr. High

801-402-6200
dspinney@dsdmail.net

Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark
Mueller Park Jr. High

801-402-6300 ext.56355
jeclark@dsdmail.net

Dawnene Young

Dawnene Young
North Davis Jr. High CTE

801-402-6558
dyoung@dsdmail.net

Becky Hammond

Becky Hammond
North Layton Jr. High

801-402-6648
bhammond@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Little

Stephanie Little
Shoreline Jr. High

801-402-7722
slittle@dsdmail.net

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
South Davis Jr. High

801-402-6400
rlsmith@dsdmail.net

Anne Page

Anne Page
Sunset Jr. High

801-402-6700
apage@dsdmail.net

Sandi Balling

Sandi Balling
Syracuse Jr. High

801-402-6800
sballing@dsdmail.net

Sandra Jensen

Sandra Jensen
West Point Jr. High

801-402-8154
sanjensen@dsdmail.net