OUR TEAM

Brian Hunt pic

BRIAN HUNT
DIRECTOR

brhunt@dsdmail.net
801-402-5113

Photo of Camille Hogge

CAMILLE HOGGE
CTE SUPERVISOR

chogge@dsdmail.net 
801-402-5165

TIM PETERS
CTE SUPERVISOR

tipeters@dsdmail.net
801-402-4127

Lisa Hilton pic
LISA HILTON
cTE Technical Specialist

lghilton@dsdmail.net
801-402-4125

Picture of Janet Silvester
JANET SILVESTER
CTE Data Analyst
 

jsilvester@dsdmail.net
801-402-4120

Melanie Allen pic
Melanie ALLen
transition specialist
 

mallen@dsdmail.net
801-402-4126

Amy Keddington pic
Amy keddington
CTE pathway data technician 

akeddington@dsdmail.net
801-402-5555 ext 54129

DAVIS DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL CTE

COORDINATORS/DISTRICT CONTENT SPECIALISTS

For online resources, please select the high school CTE link listed under each Coordinator

DAVIS SCHOOL DISTRICT

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL CTE COORDINATORS 

Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson

Bountiful Jr. High

801-402-6035
jarjohnson@dsdmail.net

Jenny Fox

Jenny Fox

Centennial Jr. High

801-402-0100 ext.50158
jefox@dsdmail.net

Shelly Damron

Shelly Damron

Centerville Jr. High

801-402-6100
sdamron@dsdmail.net

Kortnie Morgan

Kortnie Morgan

Central Davis Jr. High

801-402-7100
kmorgan@dsdmail.net

Tricia Green

Victor Morales

Fairfield Jr. High

801-402-7076
vmoralesalonso@dsdmail.net

Sherry Pate

Sherry Pate

Farmington Jr. High

801-402-6900
spate@dsdmail.net

Pam Beebe

Pam Beebe

Kaysville Jr. High

801-402-7200
pbeebe@dsdmail.net

Loren Brinkerhoff

Loren Brinkerhoff

Legacy Jr. High

801-402-4700
lbrinkerhoff@dsdmail.net

Debra Spinney

Debra Spinney

Millcreek Jr. High

801-402-6200
dspinney@dsdmail.net

Tamara Aragon

Tamara Aragon

Mueller Park Jr. High

801-402-6300 ext.56355
taragon@dsdmail.net

Becky Hammond

Becky Hammond

North Layton Jr. High

801-402-6648
bhammond@dsdmail.net

 

Stephanie Little

Stephanie Little

Shoreline Jr. High

801-402-7722
slittle@dsdmail.net

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

South Davis Jr. High

801-402-6400
rlsmith@dsdmail.net

Anne Page

Anne Page

Sunset Jr. High

801-402-6700
apage@dsdmail.net

Sandi Balling

Sandi Balling

Syracuse Jr. High

801-402-6800
sballing@dsdmail.net

Jodi Gregory

Jodi Gregory

West Point Jr. High

801-402-8154
jodgregory@dsdmail.net