OUR TEAM

Brian Hunt pic

BRIAN HUNT
DIRECTOR

801-402-5113
brhunt@dsdmail.net

Photo of Camille Hogge

CAMILLE HOGGE
CTE SUPERVISOR

801-402-5165
chogge@dsdmail.net 

TIM PETERS
CTE SUPERVISOR

801-402-5112
tipeters@dsdmail.net

Lisa Hilton pic
LISA HILTON
cTE Technical Specialist

801-402-5336
lghilton@dsdmail.net

Picture of Janet Silvester
JANET SILVESTER
CTE Analyst
 

801-402-5154
jsilvester@dsdmail.net

Brad Goodwin photo
Brad goodwin
cTE Counselor
 

801-402-4107
bgoodwin@dsdmail.net

Amy Keddington pic
Amy keddington
CTE pathway data technician 

801-402-5158
akeddington@dsdmail.net

DAVIS DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL CTE

COORDINATORS/DISTRICT CONTENT SPECIALISTS

For online resources, please select the high school CTE link listed under each Coordinator

Janice Killian

Doug Young

Bountiful High School
Health Science
General Financial Literacy
C-5 Warehouse

801-402-3924
doyoung@dsdmail.net

Natalie Stromberg pic

Natalie Stromberg 

Davis Catalyst Center
Business Development Specialist
Work-Based Learning

801-402-5555 x54135
nstromberg@dsdmail.net

Erin Halbasch 

Davis High School
Agriculture
Davis Connect

801-402-8832
ehalbasch@dsdmail.net

DAVIS SCHOOL DISTRICT

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL CTE COORDINATORS 

Jared Johnson

Wesley Gold

Bountiful Jr. High

801-402-6000
wgold@dsdmail.net

Jenny Fox

Jenny Fox

Centennial Jr. High

801-402-0100
jefox@dsdmail.net

Shelly Damron

Karen Rosier

Centerville Jr. High

801-402-6100
krosier@dsdmail.net

Kortnie Morgan

Reta Baughman

Central Davis Jr. High

801-402-7100
rbaughman@dsdmail.net

James Eliason

James Eliason

Fairfield Jr. High

801-402-7000
jeliason@dsdmail.net

Sherry Pate

Camie Sunderland

Farmington Jr. High

801-402-6900
csunderland@dsdmail.net

Pam Beebe

Pam Beebe

Kaysville Jr. High

801-402-7200
pbeebe@dsdmail.net

Loren Brinkerhoff

Loren Brinkerhoff

Legacy Jr. High

801-402-4700
lbrinkerhoff@dsdmail.net

Debra Spinney

Debra Spinney

Millcreek Jr. High

801-402-6200
dspinney@dsdmail.net

Tamara Aragon

Tamara Aragon

Mueller Park Jr. High

801-402-6300
taragon@dsdmail.net

Mindy Krause pic

Mindy Krause-Hoopes
North Davis Jr. High

801-402-6500
mhoopes@dsdmail.net

 

Becky Hammond

Becky Hammond

North Layton Jr. High

801-402-6600
bhammond@dsdmail.net

Tyler May pic

Tyler May 

Shoreline Jr. High

801-402-7700
tmay@dsdmail.net

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

South Davis Jr. High

801-402-6400
rlsmith@dsdmail.net

Anne Page

Dawnene Young 

Sunset Jr. High

801-402-6700
dyoung@dsdmail.net

Sandi Balling

Sandi Balling

Syracuse Jr. High

801-402-6800
sballing@dsdmail.net

Jodi Gregory

Jodi Gregory

West Point Jr. High

801-402-8100
jodgregory@dsdmail.net