Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Accounting

About Us

Tim Leffel

Tim Leffel
801-402-5234
tleffel@dsdmail.net

Finance Administrator

Our Address: 45 East State Street Farmington, UT 84025-0588
We are located on the 2nd floor for the Administration Building.
Our Fax Number: 801-402-5238

 

RJ Barnes

RJ Barnes
801-402-5174
rjbarnes@dsdmail.net

School Staffing
Productivity Pay
Prep Time
Fixed Assets

 


Patty Fox

Patty Fox
801-402-5235
pafox@dsdmail.net

District Banking
Lunch Deposits
School Deposits
Returned Checks
 


Anne Cammack

Anne Cammack
801-402-5233

acammack@dsdmail.net

School Staffing
Prep Time
Teacher Supply
 


Steve Snow

Steve Snow
801-402-5202
ssnow@dsdmail.net

Budget & Planning Director
Enrollment Projections



 


Jenny Manning

Jenny Manning
801-402-5267
jennym@dsdmail.net

School Cash Register
District Cash Receipts
Retiree Insurance
Budget Transfers
 


Elizabeth Ward

Elizabeth Ward
801-402-5232
elward@dsdmail.net

Accounts Receivable
Budget Transfers
School Transfers
Professional Development Leave


User Guides

Prep Time & Productivity

Have Questions? Contact Anne Cammack 801-402-5233 acammack@dsdmail.net or RJ Barnes 801-402-5174 rjbarnes@dsdmail.net