Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Contact Us

STEM Team Contact Information

STEM Director

STEM Education

Tyson Grover, Director

tgrover@dsdmail.net

(801) 864-8604

 

STEM Education

Julie Sargent, Administrative Assistant

jsargent@dsdmail.net

(801) 402-5128

STEM Programs & Grants

Alexa Jensen

Email Alexa Jensen

STEM and MESA Coordinator

(801) 402-5162

STEM Education

Julie Sargent, Office Professional

jsargent@dsdmail.net

(801)402-5128

Elementary Computer Science & Coding

Elementary Computer Science & Coding

MaryEllen Marx, Specialist

macarlson@dsdmail.net

(801)402-5790

STEM Education

Julie Sargent, Office Professional

jsargent@dsdmail.net

(801)402-5128

Mathematics 7-12

Mathematics 7-12

Lindsay Henderson, Specialist

lhenderson@dsdmail.net

801-402-5288

Mathematics K-12

Margo Hammond, Office Professional

mhammond@dsdmail.net

801-402-5251

Mathematics K-6

Mathematics K-6

Valerie Boyles, Specialist

vboyles@dsdmail.net

801-402-5792

Mathematics, K-12

Margo Hammond, Office Professional

mhammond@dsdmail.net

801-402-5251

Science & Engineering 7-12

Science & Engineering 7-12

Tyson Grover, Specialist

tgrover@dsdmail.net

(801) 864-8604

Science & Engineering K-12

Julie Sargent, Office Professional

jsargent@dsdmail.net

(801)402-5128

Science & Engineering K-6

Science & Engineering K-6

Annette Fonnesbeck, Specialist

afonnesbeck@dsdmail.net

801-402-5129

Science & Engineering K-12

Julie Sargent, Office Professional

jsargent@dsdmail.net

(801)402-5128