Fine Arts

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Art Workshop TBD
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 14
Beauty and the Beast
-
Little Shop of Horrors- BHS
-
Tue, Nov 15
Beauty and the Beast
-
Viewmont Curious Savage play
-
Wed, Nov 16
Utah Symphony @ Syracuse Jr High
-
Viewmont Blithe Spirit play
-
Fri, Nov 18
Beauty and the Beast
-
Little Shop of Horrors- BHS
-
Viewmont Blithe Spirit play
-
Sat, Nov 19
HS Honor Band Rehearsal
-
High School Honor Band Concert
-
Viewmont Blithe Spirit
-
Little Shop of Horrors- BHS
-
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
NUHD Concert at Weber State
-
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Evening with Elizabeth
-
LHS- The SpongeBob Musical
-
Sat, Dec 3
Evening With Elizabeth
-
Evening With Elizabeth
-
LHS- The SpongeBob Musical
-
Sun, Dec 4