Fine Arts

May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Davis County Jazz Messengers
-
Tue, Apr 27
FJH Spring Dance Concert
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
DHS Spring Dance Concert
-
The Addams Family
-
Fri, Apr 30
DHS Spring Dance Concert
-
The Addams Family
-
Sat, May 1
The Addams Family
-
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
The Addams Family
-
Tue, May 4
Thu, May 6
The Addams Family
-
Fri, May 7
The Addams Family
-
Sat, May 8
The Addams Family
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
The Addams Family
-
Tue, May 11
Millcreek - Band
-
Wed, May 12
Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 13
SHS Spring Band Concert
-
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 24
DHS/Final Bell Concert
-
WX Madrigals Choir Concert
-
Tue, May 25
DHS Final Mads Concert
-
North Davis Orchestra Concert
-
SHS Chamber Concert
-
Clearfield Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 26
KJH End of Year Concert
-
BHS Final Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, May 27
SHS/SJHS Final Concert
-
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
DHS Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6