Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Course Offerings

Concurrent Enrollment course offerings vary from high school to high school.  The documents linked below list which Concurrent Enrollment courses are offered at each specific high school.  Please note that course availability depends on faculty qualifications and student enrollment.  Check with the high school CTE Coordinator for specific information regarding Concurrent Enrollment courses.

High School CE Coordinator Course List
Bountiful High Janice Killian
jkillian@dsdmail.net
801-402-3924
CE Courses @ Bountiful
Clearfield High Tim Feltner
tfeltner@dsdmail.net
801-402-8276
CE Courses @ Clearfield
Davis High Camille Hogge
chogge@dsdmail.net
801-402-8832
CE Courses @ Davis
Farmington High Dave Milliken
dmilliken@dsdmail.net
801-402-9070
CE Courses @ Farmington
Layton High Susan Heath
sheath@dsdmail.net
801-402-24829
CE Courses @ Layton
Northridge High Kristen Davidson
kdavidson@dsdmail.net
801-4020-8509
CE Courses @ Northridge
Syracuse High

Steve Fenn
scfenn@dsdmail.net
801-402-7924

CE Courses @ Syracuse
Viewmont High Annette Godfrey
agodfrey@dsdmail.net
801-402-4210
CE Courses @ Viewmont
Woods Cross High Maren Hansen
mahansen@dsdmail.net
801-402-4572
CE Courses @ Woods Cross