Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Course Offerings

Concurrent Enrollment course offerings vary from high school to high school. The following link is a list of our concurrent enrollment offerings within the Davis School District high schools.

Course Offerings

The documents linked below list which Concurrent Enrollment courses are offered at each specific high school.  Please note that course availability depends on faculty qualifications and student enrollment.  Check with the high school CTE Coordinator for specific information regarding Concurrent Enrollment courses.

BOUNTIFUL HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Janice Killian
jkillian@dsdmail.net
801-402-3924


 

CLEARFIELD HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Tim Feltner
tfeltner@dsdmail.net
801-402-8276


 

DAVIS HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Camille Hogge
chogge@dsdmail.net
801-402-8832


 

FARMINGTON HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Dave Milliken
dmilliken@dsdmail.net
801-402-9070


 

LAYTON HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Susan Heath
sheath@dsdmail.net
801-402-4829


 

NORTHRIDGE HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Kristen Davidson
kdavidson@dsdmail.net
801-4020-8509


 

SYRACUSE HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Steve Fenn
scfenn@dsdmail.net
801-402-7924


 

VIEWMONT HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Annette Godfrey
agodfrey@dsdmail.net
801-402-4210


 

WOODS CROSS HIGH
CE Course Offerings
CE Site Representative:
Maren Hansen
mahansen@dsdmail.net
801-402-4572