Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

HS Staff

Lori

Lori Bagley
HR/Training/Facilities Spec
(801) 402-0655
lbagley@dsdmail.net 

Denese Eggett

Denese Eggett
Receptionist
(801) 402-0669
dwebster@dsdmail.net

Rosa

Rosa Garcia
PIRC Coordinator
(801) 402-0670
rogarcia@dsdmail.net

Lisa

Lisa Hyatt
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0675
lihyatt@dsdmail.net

Heather

Heather Linehan
FCP Manager
(801) 402-0703
hlinehan@dsdmail.net

Jacki

Jacki McCloy
EHS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0734
jmccloy@dsdmail.net

 

Paola

Paola Reyes
Data/Fiscal Technician
(801) 402-0654
preyes@dsdmail.net

Jennifer

Jennifer Benshoof
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0727
jbenshoof@dsdmail.net

Michelle

Michelle Fieschel
Behavior Support
(801) 402-0658
mfieschel@dsdmail.net

Marianne

Marianne Henderson
Education Manager
(801) 402-0660
mhenderson@dsdmail.net

Becca

Becca Jenkins
Family Service Worker/Title I
(801) 402-0704
becjenkins@dsdmail.net

Brett Lund

Brett Lund
Fatherhood/Volunteer Spec
(801) 402-0664
bwlund@dsdmail.net

 

Teresa Oster
Director
(801) 402-0652
toster@dsdmail.net
 

Stacie

Stacie Walton
Lead Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0662
stwalton@dsdmail.net

Eileen

Eileen Bernards
HS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0668
ebernards@dsdmail.net

Jill

Jill Florence
Data Specialist
(801) 402-0688
jflorence@dsdmail.net

Amanda

Amanda Horne
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0663
ahorne@dsdmail.net

Bess

Bess Kendell
HS/EHS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0661
ekendell@dsdmail.net

Karen

Karen Martin
Health/Safety Manager
(801) 402-0666
kkemp@dsdmail.net 

Kenzie

Kenzie Parkin
Family Service Worker
(801) 402-0718
kparkin@dsdmail.net

 

Brenda

Brenda Warnshuis
Health/Nutrition Spec
(801) 402-0667
bwarnshuis@dsdmail.net