Staff

Lori

Lori Bagley
HR/Training/Facilities Spec
(801) 402-0655
lbagley@dsdmail.net 

William Calle
Cultural Liaison
(801) 402-0670
wcalle@dsdmail.net

Michelle

Michelle Fieschel
Behavior Support
(801) 402-0658
mfieschel@dsdmail.net

Marianne

Marianne Henderson
Education Manager
(801) 402-0660
mhenderson@dsdmail.net

Lisa

Lisa Hyatt
HS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0675
lihyatt@dsdmail.net

Brett Lund

Brett Lund
Fatherhood/Volunteer 
(801) 402-0664
bwlund@dsdmail.net

Kenzie

Kenzie Parkin
Family Service Worker
(801) 402-0718
kparkin@dsdmail.net

Jillian Speaks
EHS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0675
jspeaks@dsdmail.net

Michelle Allen
Mental Health Consultant
(801) 402-0702
miallen@dsdmail.net

Jennifer

Jennifer Benshoof
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0727
jbenshoof@dsdmail.net

Mary Tess Cary
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0675
mtsakalos@dsdmail.net

Angela Fuentes
Data Specialist
(801) 402-0688
afuentes@dsdmail.net

Amanda

Amanda Horne
HS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0663
ahorne@dsdmail.net

Becca

Becca Jenkins
Professional Devel Coach 
(801) 402-0704
becjenkins@dsdmail.net

Karen

Karen Martin
Health/Safety Manager
(801) 402-0666
kkemp@dsdmail.net 

Shanda Parkinson
Lead Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0668
sparkinson@dsdmail.net

Brody Stotts
Data/Compliance Mgr
(801) 402-0653
bstotts@dsdmail.net    

Trudy Pierce
STS
(801) 402-9934
tpierce@dsdmail.net 

Brittani Brown
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0783
brbrown@dsdmail.net

Denese Eggett

Denese Eggett
Receptionist
(801) 402-0669
dwebster@dsdmail.net

Brenda Hess
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0662
bhess@dsdmail.net

Angela Horsfall
EHS/HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0691
ahorsfall@dsdmail.net

Heather

Heather Linehan
FCP Manager
(801) 402-0703
hlinehan@dsdmail.net

Teresa Oster
HS/EHS Director
(801) 402-0652
toster@dsdmail.net

Paola

Paola Reyes
Fiscal Manager
(801) 402-0654
preyes@dsdmail.net

Brenda

Brenda Warnshuis
Health/Nutrition Spec
(801) 402-0667
bwarnshuis@dsdmail.net