Staff

Lori

Lori Bagley
Dept. Head Secretary
(801) 402-0655
lbagley@dsdmail.net 

Mary Tess Cary

Mary Tess Cary
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0675
mtsakalos@dsdmail.net

Marianne

Marianne Henderson
Director
(801) 402-0660
mhenderson@dsdmail.net

Angela Horsfall

Angela Horsfall
EHS/HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0691
ahorsfall@dsdmail.net

Tasha Keeler
Ed Specialist/Coach
(801) 402-0757 
tkeeler@dsdmail.net

Brett Lund

Brett Lund
Fatherhood/Volunteer 
(801) 402-0664
bwlund@dsdmail.net

Shandra Parkinson

Shanda Parkinson
Education Manager
(801) 402-0668
sparkinson@dsdmail.net

Brody Stotts

Brody Stotts
Data/Compliance Mgr
(801) 402-0653
bstotts@dsdmail.net    

Brittani Brown

Brittani Brown
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0783
brbrown@dsdmail.net

Amy DeGraw
Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0650
adegraw@dsdmail.net

Lisette Hernandez

 

Lisette Hernandez
Receptionist
(801) 402-0669
lihernandez@dsdmail.net

Lisa

 

Lisa Hyatt
HS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0675
lihyatt@dsdmail.net

Tawnia Kemp

 

Tawnia Kemp
Data Specialist
(801) 402-0688
tkemp@dsdmail.net

Ellie Lyman
Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0650
elyman@dsdmail.net

Paola

Paola Reyes
Fiscal Manager
(801) 402-0654
preyes@dsdmail.net

Brenda

Brenda Warnshuis
Health/Nutrition Spec
(801) 402-0667
bwarnshuis@dsdmail.net

Trudy Pierce
William Calle

William Calle
Cultural Liaison
(801) 402-0670
wcalle@dsdmail.net

Raelynn Gifford
HS Mentor Coach
(801) 402-0727 
rgifford@dsdmail.net

 

Amanda

Amanda Horne
HS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0663
ahorne@dsdmail.net

Becca

Becca Jenkins
Compliance/Grant Asst. Coord.  
(801) 402-0704
becjenkins@dsdmail.net

Heather

Heather Linehan
FCP Manager
(801) 402-0703
hlinehan@dsdmail.net

Karen

Karen Martin
Health/Safety Manager
(801) 402-0666
kkemp@dsdmail.net 

Jillian Speaks

Jillian Speaks
EHS Ed Specialist
(801) 402-0675
jspeaks@dsdmail.net

Michelle Allen

Michelle Allen
Mental Health Consultant
(801) 402-0702
miallen@dsdmail.net