Select a School...
Select a School

Woods Cross High

LEARNING FIRST ! Where Everybody is Somebody

Woods Cross High

Woods Cross High School                               Phone:   801-402-4500

600 West 2200 South                                         Fax:                402-4501
Woods Cross, UT  84087                                   Attendance:  402-4506

School twitter @WXwildcats
Administration twitter @WXHS_principals


John Haning
Principal



Principal Haning


            



 Rich Firmage
Assistant Principal
 Travis Lund
Assistant Principal
 Shawnda Stevens
Assistant Principal
 
Mr. Firmage
 
Lund
 
Shawnda Stevens
rfirmage@dsdmail.net
 tlund@dsdmail.net  sstevens@dsdmail.net

Head Secretary Wendy McLachlan wmclachlan@dsdmail.net
Secretary Stacie Petersen stapetersen@dsdmail.net
Secretary Joni Call jccall@dsdmail.net
Secretary Tiffiny Mason
tmason@dsdmail.net
Attendance Secretary

Head Custodian Glen Nolan gnolan@dsdmail.net
Asst. Head Custodian Todd Teasdale tteasdale@dsdmail.net
General Custodian Rebecca Ririe rririe@dsdmail.net
School Resource Officer Jim Linton jlinton@dsdmail.net
Head Cook Lorann Nobriga lnobriga@dsdmail.net

Counseling Counseling Website
Counseling Secretary & Registrar Char Mills cmills@dsdmail.net
Counselor (A-D) Debbie Perry dperry@dsdmail.net
Counselor (E-J) Kelcey Tupuola ktupuola@dsdmail.net
Counselor (K-O) Eric Grisby egrisby@dsdmail.net
Counselor (P-R) Pat Limas plimas@dsdmail.net
Head Counselor (S-Z) Carol Petersen cpetersen@dsdmail.net

CTE Coordinator Maren Hansen mahansen@dsdmail.net
CTE Technician Toni Salisbury
tsalisbury@dsdmail.net
Truancy Officer Clarence Montgomery cmontgomery@dsdmail.net
Copy Room Technician Char Gibbs chgibbs@dsdmail.net
Lab and Stage Manager Zak Kimbrell zkimbrell@dsdmail.net
Day Care Supervisor Shauna Keddington skeddington@dsdmail.net
ESL Tutor Heidi Finklea
hfinklea@dsdmail.net
Special Ed Paper Work Assistant Shanna Bills sbills@dsdmail.net
 
  • 1.
    • 1
    • Encore
    • https://dsdencore.davis.k12.ut.us/
    • _blank
  • 2.
    • 2
    • Email/Office 365
    • https://login.microsoftonline.com/
    • _blank
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • 3
    • myDSD Beta
    • https://beta.mydsd.davis.k12.ut.us/Account/Login?ReturnUrl=%2f
    • _blank
  • 5.
    • 4
    • Evaluate Davis
    • https://dsdencore.davis.k12.ut.us/Evaluation
    • _blank
  • 6.
    • 5
    • Canvas
    • https://dsd.instructure.com/login/canvas
    • _blank
  • 7.
    • 5
    • MyIDEA
    • https://myidea.davis.k12.ut.us/iep/faces/login.jspx?_afrWindowMode=0&_afrLoop=8801141065416898&_adf.ctrl-state=12oxqwz2cv_4
    • _blank
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • 7
    • Payroll Management
    • https://mydsd.davis.k12.ut.us/employeeservices/faces/index.jsp
    • _blank
  • 10.
  • 11.
    • 9
    • District Callout System
    • https://asp.schoolmessenger.com/davisutahsd/
    • _blank
  • 12.
    • 9
    • District Aesop System
    • https://aesoponline.com/login2.asp
    • _blank
CLOSE